Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Hanover Soccer Club

Winter Indoor Soccer
Registration
Registration Form
British Soccer Camp
Referees
Game Schedules
Officers/Contacts
Directions to our Field
Other Fields
Sponsors
Soccer Links
Contact HSC

Winter Indoor Soccer Schedule
All games played at SporTrak in Sewickley

Directions to SporTrak
SporTrak is in Sewickley right under the Sewickley Bridge.  From PA Route 51, go across the Sewickley Bridge and make the first RIGHT onto KRAMER STREET.  Go to the stopsign and turn RIGHT onto CHESTNUT STREET.  Make the next RIGHT onto CHADWICK STREET.  SporTrak is on your LEFT under the bridge.

U-8
Thursday, January 8 - 5:55 p.m.
Thursday, January 15 - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, January 23 - 5:00 p.m.
January 29/30 - No Game
Friday, February 6 - 6:50 p.m.
Thursday, February 12 - 5:55 p.m.

Friday, February 20 - 6:50 p.m.
Friday, February 27 - 6:50 p.m.
March 4/5 - No Game
Friday, March 12 - 5:55 p.m.
Friday, March 19 - 6:50 p.m.
Thursday, March 25 - 6:50 p.m.
Thursday, April 1 - 6:50 p.m.
Wednesday, April 7 - 5:55 p.m.

U-14 Girls
All Games on Saturday
January 3 - 7:20 p.m.
January 10 - BYE
January 17 - 6:25 p.m.
January 24 - 5:30 p.m.
January 31 - 10:05 p.m.
February 7 - 7:20 p.m.
February 14 - 8:15 p.m.
February 21 - 9:10 p.m.
February 28 - 5:30 p.m.
March 6 - 6:25 p.m.
March 13 - 7:20 p.m.
March 20 - BYE
March 27 - 10:05 p.m.
April 3 - 4:35 p.m. ?????

U-12 Boys
All Games on Saturday except where noted
January 3 - Noon
January 10 - 12:55 p.m.
January 17 - 7:25 a.m.
January 24 - 1:50 p.m.
Tuesday - February 3 - 6:25 p.m.
February 7 - Noon
February 14 - 7:25 a.m.
February 21 - 4:35 p.m.
February 28 - BYE
March 6 - 2:45 p.m.
March 13 - 11:05 a.m.
March 20 - 1:50 p.m.
Tuesday, March 30 - 5:30 p.m.
April 3 - BYE

 
 
 
U-14 Boys
All games on Monday except where noted
January 5 - 8:45 p.m.
January 12 - BYE
January 19 - 6:55 p.m.
January 26 - 6:00 p.m.
February 2 - BYE
February 9 - 6:00 p.m.
February 16 - 6:55 p.m.
February 23 - 7:50 p.m.
March 1 - 8:45 p.m.
March 8 - BYE
Tuesday, March 16 - 7:20 p.m.
March 22 - 9:40 p.m.
March 29 - 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, April 6 - 7:20 p.m.

For additional information, please contact:  
Nancy Craine at 724-899-4149 or nancybcraine@zoominternet.net or 
Crystal Ponticel at 724-573-0358 or greyhound05@earthlink.net

Hanover Soccer Club
139 Ambrose Drive
Clinton, PA 15026